Our main stage Summerfest line up… Kicks off at 5pm 26th July

5.00 Astrid and Shannon
5.30 Our Wendy
5.45 Daisy Gill
6.15 Our Keeley with Ben signing
6.30 Lisa Mansfield
7.00 Sound Express
7.45 John F Hall
8.00 David and Evie Nelson
8.30 Our Jenny
8.45 Isabella
9.15 Our Mikey
9.30 Ukadeliks
Plus the one and only DJ Ken!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s